Arbitri Toscana

NOMEEMAILCELLULARE
Tassini Luciano1958ltassini@gmail.com3388477752
Cesari Marcocesari_marco@virgilio.it3338715160
Landucci Paologeoland@infinito.it3355616837
Dini Davidgeometradini@libero.it3292304886
Responsabile Regionale – Pisano Cirociro.pisano@istruzione.it3318705972
De Pascalis Salvatores.depascalis@libero.it3207986021
Del Freo Fabriziofabrizioarco@gmail.com3331486263
Cesetti Alessioalecese@icloud.com3493943114